Once you have paid for your subscription, your username and password will work for the duration of your paid membership. You may cancel your membership at any time during your subscription and your access will expire at the end of your paid subscription period. We are happy to issue refunds for genuine reasons but we do not offer them because you do not like the website. The full refund policy is available via a link at the bottom of every page of the website you have joined.
A billing chargeback will place your name, address, zip code, and credit card number into an internet fraud database. All online credit card companies use this database. We do not have any control over this fraud database. If you chargeback your membership, the billing company will add your information to the ban database. Once listed in the database you will not be able to use that billing company again. It is not possible to get removed from the ban lists.